Categories
Girls Scheduled Shows

European Babe Tyna Heart is Having a Party for the Rest of Summer

Tyna Heart, who’s been camming for nearly a full year, is having a great summer on Camster.com. She’s giving her fans all their favorite live sex shows with lots of titty and pussy play.

The shows are going on and they’re hotter than ever. Tyna loves playing with herself online and she’s ready for more of her best cumshots.

Here is the schedule to catch Tyna on live cam chat:

Wednesday, Aug. 4 at 12 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Aug. 11 at 12 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Aug. 18 at 12 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Aug. 25 at 12 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Sep. 1 at 12 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Sep. 8 at 12 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Sep. 15 at 12 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Sep. 22 at 12 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Sep. 29 at 12 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Oct. 6 at 12 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Oct. 13 at 12 p.m. EST

“My fantasies are getting to know yours. There’s nothing more intimate than sharing your deepest desires and then trying them out together. It can bring us so close. I just know it!”

Tyna can be a mystery at first, but that will only last for so long. Now that she’s one of the top cam girls, she’s much more open…whether she’s baring her soul or spreading her legs.

“Even though I’m shy, I’m an open book and you can ask me anything. I can be anything you want. We can talk, have fun and live each other’s fantasies. I am here for anything you desire!”

Everyone can join in to watch this beautiful European lady get naked!

Get your private show with Tyna on Camster.com!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *