Categories
Girls Scheduled Shows

Get Your Free Spanks With Olivia Trae in Her 69 Show!

Olivia Trae wants to play a game with you. It’s called the ‘Lucky Number Game!’

You tip 69 to guess the letter and the winner gets free spanks. When this girl smacks her ass, she’s ready for some fun!

The show is set for Sunday, Apr. 25 at 6 a.m. EST.

If you want to see Olivia in another scheduled show, she has plenty coming up for the rest of spring. Here’s the full schedule:

Monday, Apr. 19 at 8 a.m. EST

Sunday, Apr. 25 at 6 a.m. EST

Tuesday, Apr. 27 at 5 a.m. EST

Sunday, May 2 at 7 a.m. EST

Monday, May 3 at 4 a.m. EST

Sunday, May 9 at 6 a.m. EST

Wednesday, May 12 at 8 a.m. EST

Sunday, May 16 at 6 a.m. EST

Wednesday, May 19 at 4 a.m. EST

Sunday, May 23 at 6 a.m. EST

Monday, May 24 at 4 a.m. EST

Wednesday, May 26 at 6 a.m. EST

Tuesday, Jun. 1 at 5 a.m. EST

Sunday, Jun. 6 at 7 a.m. EST

In these shows, Olivia will have a truth or dare game and show off how much she loves to be spoiled. Make this girl happy and everyone will be in for one hell of a memory.

Olivia’s been one of the top cam girls on Camster.com for only five months now. This gorgeous babe from Romania knows how to keep her fans enticed for cum–heavy shows. It’s all about giving the audience exactly what they’re looking for whether it’s cuckolding, jerk-off-instruction, slaves, cock teasing, roleplay…plus a lot more.

Join in for one (or more!) of Olivia’s erotic performances.

Get your private show with Olivia on Camster.com!

1 reply on “Get Your Free Spanks With Olivia Trae in Her 69 Show!”

You are fuckin sexy as fuck babe I think I’d eat your pussy and ass out for hrs after I kissed my way down your neck and nible alil all over your body working my way down and end up slamming you against the wall love and fingering you till you cam all over till I could spit and open you tight ass up alil babe slowly. What would you do for me?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *