Categories
Girls Scheduled Shows

Stasy’s Camster Shows Are Going to Be ‘Hot, Hot, Hot!’

Our favorite long-time cam model is about to get sexy as hell in her next scheduled performances on Camster.com!

Stasy, who’s been one of the biggest cam girls since 2009, is turning up the heat this spring in her party chat shows. With lots of titty play, jerk-off instruction, teasing, and fun roleplay games, this gorgeous piece of ass is about to make fans fall to their knees.

Here is Stasy’s spring schedule to see her get hot!

Saturday, Mar. 27 at 3 a.m. EST

Sunday, Mar. 28 at 8 a.m. EST

Thursday, Apr. 1 at 12 a.m. EST

Saturday, Apr. 3 at 1 a.m. EST

Saturday, Apr. 10 at 2 a.m. EST

Saturday, Apr. 17 at 9 a.m. EST

Saturday, Apr. 24 at 2 a.m. EST

Saturday, May 1 at 12 a.m. EST

Sunday, May 2 at 11 a.m. EST

Monday, May 3 at 7 a.m. EST

Wednesday, May 5 at 11 p.m. EST

Stasy knows how to keep the heat going for as many days as possible. Sometimes, she can go on for hours in the same session. Just recently, she was in a show that lasted nearly eight hours! And she did dirty things the entire time from flashing tits, to sucking her pretty little toy…we love a cam girl who can give amazing head.

11 years behind the screen and Stasy has kept our dicks happy the entire time. All we can say is thank you to this beautiful babe for all the live sex fun and we’re stoked to see more! The journey for Stasy is far from over!

Get your private show with Stasy on Camster.com!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *