Categories
Girls Scheduled Shows

Cum Join Nikki Crystal for the Weekend Parties on Camster.com!

One of our favorite Flirt Babes is about to party it up this spring with several party chat shows on Camster.com. Nikki Crystal, who’s been horny as fuck since the pandemic started, has been wanting some release in live sex chat. No better way to make that happen than with some hardcore fucking live!

Cam girls like Nikki know how to bring the house down with pussy play. The way she spreads her legs is enough to make her fans cum in their pants. This is a show that needs to be seen and there are plenty of chances to join the party.

The full Saturday schedule to catch Nikki are as follows:

Saturday, Apr. 3 at 2 p.m. EST

Saturday, Apr. 10 at 2 p.m. EST

Saturday, Apr. 17 at 2 p.m. EST

Saturday, Apr. 24 at 2 p.m. EST

Saturday, May 1 at 2 p.m. EST

Saturday, May 8 at 2 p.m. EST

Saturday, May 15 at 2 p.m. EST

Saturday, May 22 at 2 p.m. EST

Nikki also had some enticing things to share in a recent video exclusively from Camster. She and her gal pals answered some hilarious questions about St. Patrick’s Day, including what they would do with a pot of gold, the green character they want to fuck, and if they find leprechauns sexy. Nikki’s pretty open-minded when it comes to short men…

The full video can be seen below…and let’s make sure to party with the rest of the Flirt Babes this St. Patrick’s Day for some Irish fetishes…

Get your private show with Nikki on Camster.com!

Categories
Exclusive Interviews Girls

Flirt Babes Answer St. Patrick’s Day Question in EXCLUSIVE Camster Video!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Want to find out what your favorite cam girls have planned this year? Check out the next exclusive video from Camster.com!

The Flirt BabesMissy A, Nikki Crystal, Zahra Smit, Anne Bliss, and Amannda Skye– joined in to give some sexy details about the “luckiest” day of the year. They talked about what makes them feel lucky, their favorite St. Patrick’s Day fetish, and the green character they would love to bang the most. Some of these girls have a taste for the Christmas stealer and even a certain Muppet…

Also, do these girls have a thing for leprechauns,…? Some of them like short guys, but the others…not so much.

There are plenty of ways to make these girls happy this St. Patrick’s Day. They love to be spoiled with gifts. And it would be fun to tease them with an Irish accent…

There are plenty of scheduled shows available to watch the Flirt Babes live for some party chat! Here are the full dates and times:

Thursday, Mar. 11 at 10 a.m. EST

Tuesday, Mar. 16 at 1 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Mar. 17 at 12 p.m. EST

Thursday, Mar. 18 at 1 p.m. EST

Tuesday, Mar. 23 at 1 p.m. EST

Thursday, Mar. 25 at 1 p.m. EST

Tuesday, Mar. 30 at 1 p.m. EST

Friday, Apr. 2 at 1 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Apr. 7 at 1 p.m. EST

Friday, Apr. 9 at 1 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Apr. 14 at 1 p.m. EST

Friday, Apr. 16 at 1 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Apr. 21 at 1 p.m. EST

Friday, Apr. 23 at 1 p.m. EST

See the full video below. Happy St. Patrick’s Day from your favorite cam girls!